EERSTE ELFTAL

trainer: Rik Bettens

gsmnummer: 0477 88 81 10

e-mail: rik_bettens@outlook.be

BELOTEN A

trainer: Franky Gryspeert

gsmnummer: 0497 78 98 66

e-mail: franky.gryspeert@telenet.be

BELOTEN B

trainer: Cédric Vande Maele

gsmnummer: 0472 66 56 64

e-mail: cedrikvandemaele@gmail.com

U21

trainer: Thibault Schollaert

gsmnummer: 0474 97 81 75

e-mail: thibault.schollaert@hotmail.be

U17

trainer: Kürt Boone

gsmnummer: 0499 42 13 02

e-mail: kurt.boone@hotmail.com

U15

trainer: Joeri Buyse

gsmnummer: 0494 94 93 70

e-mail: jbuyse@hotmail.com

U13

trainer: Tom Mestdagh

gsmnummer: 0477 65 06 57

e-mail: carla.goeminne@telenet.be

U12

trainer: Davy Robyn

gsmnummer: 0494 59 35 37

e-mail: davy.robynhoste@telenet.be

U11

trainer: Jarne Heytens - Bryan Coussans

gsmnummer:  0471 63 18 65 - 0472 24 73 58

e-mail: jarnevargas20@hotmail.com - bryan.coussens@sgsintpauls.be

U10

trainer: Frederick Van Reybrouck

gsmnummer:  0475 53 23 15

e-mail: frederick.van.reybrouck@telenet.be

U9

trainer: Lennert Francois - Dries Demoen

gsmnummer:  0473 48 08 81 - 0491 33 29 66

e-mail: francoislennert@hotmail.com 

U8

trainer: Marco Dejager

gsmnummer:  0492 57 27 19

e-mail: marco.dejager4@gmail.com

VOETBALVERENIGING JONG VIJVE

Emiel Clausstraat 12,
B-8793 Sint-Eloois-Vijve (Waregem)

+32/ 476.50.11.26

ronny.buyse@telenet.be

JONG VIJVE
  • Facebook
  • Twitter